Turn left at the timeline landmark

2013_04_25 profile

What I Wore to Work Today: April 25, 2013
Tshirt: Target
Skirt: Target
Shoes: Target

I’ve had this skirt for six or seven years. I could look it up in the archives, which seems like a lot of work. You could look it up in the archives if you want the date so badly. I know that I had it when I lived in the old apartment and I moved into the house summer 2008.

I place events in time based in time based on landmarks: “I wasn’t with X anymore and we broke up March 2010 so…”, “I was already doing improv so at least 2011″, “I attended that party with Z which means it was before Super Bowl 2013 which was the last time we were together”, etc.

2013_04_25

October 6, 2013. Tags: , , . Pictures, What I Wore to Work Today, Words.

One Comment

  1. kittehluvs replied:

    simple but chic outfit, now all you need to take it from day to night is a statement necklace and a clutch :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

